TacPack Subscription Box Review – January and February 2017

02-26-2017

TacPack Subscription Box Review - January and February 2017

Unboxing of the January and February 2017 TacPack. Quality Tactical, EDC, Survival and Gun Gear gear delivered directly to your doorstep every month! Purchase TacPack directly from https://www.tacpack.com/ January 2017 TacPack Contents (and links to similar items): 5.11 Tactical Scout Tanto - http://amzn.to/2lUvtWQ Martin Hammer Keychain - http://amzn.to/2mjTeZA Breakthrough Clean Battle Born Grease - http://amzn.to/2msyawD Sawtooth Barrel Floss - http://amzn.to/2mzMGC1 LighterBro Stealth - http://amzn.to/2lUlXTI February 2017 TacPack Contents (and links to similar items): Bull Moose Tactical Muzzle Device - http://bullmoosetactical.com/Muzzle... LiveFire 550 FireCord - http://amzn.to/2l0jeZU North Shore Customs Equalizer - http://www.northshorekustoms.com/pr... Tricorne Spool Tool - http://amzn.to/2lUz1IC TacPack Patch Support our channel by buying on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2dnwXH7 Like our content? Subscribe to Secure Your Dynasty! http://www.youtube.com/c/Dynastypre... Follow us Online! Dynasty Preppers Website http://dynastypreppers.com/ Follow Us on Twitter https://twitter.com/dynastypreppers Like Us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/dynastypre... Pinterest Boards https://www.pinterest.com/DynastyPr... FTC Disclosure: http://dynastypreppers.com/ftc-disc... Disclaimer and Warnings: Activites, techniques, tips and or suggestions are for informational purposes only. Use survival equipment and techniques at your own risk. Survival, disaster and crisis situations are dangerous and may result in injury or death. It is your responsibility to have the proper training, information, experience and equipment. Any situation can expose you to unpredictable hazards and risks. Dynasty Preppers LLC is not responsible for any injury, death, or consequences of any actions taken on the basis of the information provided in this video. Dynasty Preppers LLC does not suggest or guarantee that the use of the information or any equipment shown, will ensure survival or prevent risks. The viewer or reader assumes all risks for any use or misuse of the information and/or products shown in this video. All local, state and federal laws apply, we suggest that you research the laws in your area.
62
4
0
0
5

 

Unboxing of the January and February 2017 TacPack.  Quality Tactical, EDC, Survival and Gun Gear gear delivered directly to your doorstep every month!

Purchase TacPack directly from https://www.tacpack.com/

 

TacPack January and February 2017
  • Quality
  • Value
  • Originality
  • Utility
4.8

 

January 2017 TacPack Contents (and links to similar items):
5.11 Tactical Scout Tanto – http://amzn.to/2lUvtWQ
Martin Hammer Keychain – http://amzn.to/2mjTeZA
Breakthrough Clean Battle Born Grease – http://amzn.to/2msyawD
Sawtooth Barrel Floss – http://amzn.to/2mzMGC1
LighterBro Stealth – http://amzn.to/2lUlXTI

February 2017 TacPack Contents (and links to similar items):
Bull Moose Tactical Muzzle Device – http://bullmoosetactical.com/Muzzle-Brake-556_p_59.html
LiveFire 550 FireCord – http://amzn.to/2l0jeZU
North Shore Customs Equalizer – http://www.northshorekustoms.com/product/equalizer-pre-sale-read-below
Tricorne Spool Tool – http://amzn.to/2lUz1IC
TacPack Patch

Support our channel by buying on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2dnwXH7

Like our content?  Subscribe to Secure Your Dynasty!
http://www.youtube.com/c/Dynastypreppers

Follow us Online!
Dynasty Preppers Website https://dynastypreppers.com/
Follow Us on Twitter https://twitter.com/dynastypreppers
Like Us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/dynastypreppers
Pinterest Boards https://www.pinterest.com/DynastyPreppers/
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/dynastypreppers/

FTC Disclosure:
https://dynastypreppers.com/ftc-disclosure-product-review-policy/

Disclaimer and Warnings: Activites, techniques, tips and or suggestions are for informational purposes only. Use survival equipment and techniques at your own risk. Survival, disaster and crisis situations are dangerous and may result in injury or death. It is your responsibility to have the proper training, information, experience and equipment. Any situation can expose you to unpredictable hazards and risks. Dynasty Preppers LLC is not responsible for any injury, death, or consequences of any actions taken on the basis of the information provided in this video. Dynasty Preppers LLC does not suggest or guarantee that the use of the information or any equipment shown, will ensure survival or prevent risks. The viewer or reader assumes all risks for any use or misuse of the information and/or products shown in this video. All local, state and federal laws apply, we suggest that you research the laws in your area.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter for for the latest information, Giveaway and Contest notifications!

Thank you for subscribing!

Something went wrong, please try again in a minute.

Justin is a co-owner of Dynasty Preppers LLC. By day I dabble in the world of Information Technology and by night I parent four kids. I love the outdoors and when I have free time I am either in the woods or at the gun range.

SHARE IT:

Leave a Reply

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>