April 2017 Forager Apocabox Unboxing and Review

04-19-2017

April 2017 Forager Apocabox Unboxing and Review

April 2017 Forager Apocabox Unboxing and Review.  Unboxing and review of the April Apocabox Forager.  This box hits it out of the park with unique and useful items! April 2017 Apocabox Forager Contents (and links to similar items): Foraging Bag Foraging Knife - http://amzn.to/2nXq2so - $17.97 “Forager” Velcro Leaf Patch Arbor Day Foundation Tree Guide “What Tree Is That?” - http://amzn.to/2oGFN44 - $10.95 Tree Finder Guide - http://amzn.to/2pM5lw9 - $3.50 Creek Pocket Field Guide: Survival Trees - http://amzn.to/2nXo9fH - $6.99 Fruit and Nut Graple Sprouting Kit Chirps Chips Bone Fishing Hook and Gorge Kit Support our channel by buying on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2dnwXH7 Like our content? Subscribe to Secure Your Dynasty! https://www.youtube.com/c/Dynastypr... Follow us Online! Dynasty Preppers Website http://dynastypreppers.com/ Follow Us on Twitter https://twitter.com/dynastypreppers Like Us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/dynastypre... Pinterest Boards https://www.pinterest.com/DynastyPr... FTC Disclosure: http://dynastypreppers.com/ftc-disc... Disclaimer and Warnings: Activites, techniques, tips and or suggestions are for informational purposes only. Use survival equipment and techniques at your own risk. Survival, disaster and crisis situations are dangerous and may result in injury or death. It is your responsibility to have the proper training, information, experience and equipment. Any situation can expose you to unpredictable hazards and risks. Dynasty Preppers LLC is not responsible for any injury, death, or consequences of any actions taken on the basis of the information provided in this video. Dynasty Preppers LLC does not suggest or guarantee that the use of the information or any equipment shown, will ensure survival or prevent risks. The viewer or reader assumes all risks for any use or misuse of the information and/or products shown in this video. All local, state and federal laws apply, we suggest that you research the laws in your area.
347
10
0
0
9

April 2017 Forager Apocabox Unboxing and Review.  Unboxing and review of the April Apocabox Forager.  This box hits it out of the park with unique and useful items!

 

April 2017 Forager Apocabox
  • Quality
  • Value
  • Originality
  • Utility
5

 

April 2017 Apocabox Forager Contents (and links to similar items):
Foraging Bag
Foraging Knife – http://amzn.to/2nXq2so – $17.97
“Forager” Velcro Leaf Patch
Arbor Day Foundation Tree Guide “What Tree Is That?” – http://amzn.to/2oGFN44 – $10.95
Tree Finder Guide – http://amzn.to/2pM5lw9 – $3.50
Creek Pocket Field Guide: Survival Trees – http://amzn.to/2nXo9fH – $6.99
Fruit and Nut Graple
Sprouting Kit
Chirps Chips
Bone Fishing Hook and Gorge Kit

Support our channel by buying on Amazon: http://amzn.to/2dnwXH7

Like our content?  Subscribe to Secure Your Dynasty!
http://www.youtube.com/c/Dynastypreppers

Follow us Online!
Dynasty Preppers Website https://dynastypreppers.com/
Follow Us on Twitter https://twitter.com/dynastypreppers
Like Us on Facebook https://www.facebook.com/dynastypreppers
Pinterest Boards https://www.pinterest.com/DynastyPreppers/
Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/dynastypreppers/

FTC Disclosure:
https://dynastypreppers.com/ftc-disclosure-product-review-policy/

Disclaimer and Warnings: Activites, techniques, tips and or suggestions are for informational purposes only. Use survival equipment and techniques at your own risk. Survival, disaster and crisis situations are dangerous and may result in injury or death. It is your responsibility to have the proper training, information, experience and equipment. Any situation can expose you to unpredictable hazards and risks. Dynasty Preppers LLC is not responsible for any injury, death, or consequences of any actions taken on the basis of the information provided in this video. Dynasty Preppers LLC does not suggest or guarantee that the use of the information or any equipment shown, will ensure survival or prevent risks. The viewer or reader assumes all risks for any use or misuse of the information and/or products shown in this video. All local, state and federal laws apply, we suggest that you research the laws in your area.

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter for for the latest information, Giveaway and Contest notifications!

Thank you for subscribing!

Something went wrong, please try again in a minute.

Justin is a co-owner of Dynasty Preppers LLC. By day I dabble in the world of Information Technology and by night I parent four kids. I love the outdoors and when I have free time I am either in the woods or at the gun range.

SHARE IT:

Leave a Reply

You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>